Faculty Management


Marián Zouhar, Ph.D., Dean

Vice Deans

Lucia Lichnerová, Ph.D., Vice Dean for Study Affairs

Vladimír Zvara, Ph.D., Vice Dean for Admissions and Public Relations

Doc. Nina Cingerová, Ph.D., Vice Dean for Research and Doctoral Studies

Miloslav Vojtech, Ph.D., Vice dean for Faculty Development and Information Technology

Aneta Világi, Ph.D., Vice Dean for Faculty Development and International Relations

Chairman of the Academic Senate

Martin Bača, Ph.D., Chairman of the Academic Senate

Secretary of the Faculty

Radoslav Števčík, Secretary of Faculty